The biographies of all IOC members : part XXVIII / Volker Kluge

Kluge, Volker

This is the part 28 of the biographies of IOC members. Includes: Ser Miang Ng, Mohammad Samih Moudallal, Joseph S. Blatter, Lamine Diack, Roland Baar, Sergey Bubka, Charmaine Crooks, Robert Jan “Bob” Ctvrtlik.

See the issue of the journal "Journal of Olympic history, 26.3, 2018"

Other articles in issue "Journal of Olympic history"


Same author

Loading enrichments...